Alfa Lady - Woman's World Encyclopedia

Fashion colours 2015

fashion_colours_Pantone_2015
Fashionable colours spring-summer 2015

Spring and summer animated fashion themes , which, as we know, has no boundaries. Trendy colours of clothes, hair, nail polish 2015 - this is what every woman needs to know, if wanted to meet the new fashion season fully prepared.

Speaking of fashionable colours of clothing for spring and summer of 2015, we note that nothing radical designers do not offer. As usual, the main creator of the latest trends in fashion color is the Institute of Pantone. The developers of this institution offer fashionistas top 10 trendy colors for spring and summer 2015.

As experts of the Institute explain , "the hallmark of this season are the most cool and soft shades of the colour spectrum, with that deep colours have a more important role as an accent." The fashionable colours of 2014 distinguished by their brightness and saturation of colors.

Looking at the range of colours offered by Pantone, it can generally be described as the colours of water and earth, as they are pretty close to the natural shades of these two elements. As you can see, naturalness is a distinctive trend in 2015, which is reflected in the fashionable colours for hair as well.

Frankly, do all shades proposed for spring and summer by the aforementioned Institute cause an immediate desire to buy something new for your wardrobe with one or more of the suggested colours. Speaking about the association with the colours of water and earth, there are images of winter and spring inter-season: cold, a bit washy, faded and somewhat boring. Looking at the Pantone’s colours of spring and summer for 2015 in general, there are the associations rather with an early spring, when ground is still covered with ice and snow melted, but not with flowering and the colouãs’ diversity of the late spring and summer.

The developers explain their offer fashionistas the fact that these shades are more calm and soothing, that makes it possible to move away from everyday stress and intense bustle of life at least in clothing. Well, perhaps, this explanation makes sense.

However, our task is to acquaint our readers with the proposals of the designers of color, and that they wish to use for your fashionable wardrobe depends on their taste. As always, note that choosing things trendy colors, be sure to determine whether they are suited to your type of appearance.


Fashion colour trends for spring and summer 2015

The leading spring colour was called "Aquamarine" : light blue tint, color reminiscent of lake water. It is cold and very moderate. Designers believe in its ability to reduce stress. Recommended combination with other fashion colors from Pantone are Glacier Gray and Marsala.

Next fashion colour - a shade of blue, the original title of which is "Scuba Blue." Hue is associating with sea depth, the color of the water when you dive. Name - romantic, and the color - cool enough, but bright.

The developers propose to combine it with colors "Classic Blue" and "Lucite® Green” (the latter one was soon renamed as “Beveled Glass”).

Aquamarine_fashion_colour_ss_2015 Scuba_blue_fashion_colour_ss_2015

Lucite is an organic glass. Lucite Green colour name can be defined as "transparent green", well, or "green glass". The latter name of this shade – Beveled Glass – allows to imagine this color. According to the developers of the colour, it is, in principle, not so new, periodically fashion returns to it. However, it is proposed for spring-summer 2015 as a fashion one: calm, clear, cold.

"Classic Blue" - the name speaks for itself. However, this color everyone imagines a different way, as different designers and specialists who design colour shades, give their own names to the same colors. In the view of classic blue Pantone color is represented in the photo below. It is recommended to combine with "Scuba blue", "Beveled Glass" and "Custard".

"Toasted Almond" balances the coolness of other fashionable colours of spring and summer 2015. Reminiscent of tanned skin colour, it creates a comfortable heat as a sign of the sudden spring and summer feeling. Neutral tint at all times, organic and natural, such way the color is beeing seen by its creators. Color can be used as a base in the wardrobe. It is proposed for combining with "Tangerine" and "Strawberry ice" shades.

"Strawberry ice" is a refreshing summer berry colour similar to the shade of summer cool dainty. It is cool but applies to the warmth at the same time. Elegant and charming, "Strawberry ice" is the perfect shade of spring and summer 2015. This color creates the feeling that you 'are in pink, "a flattering colour of healthy blush”.

Toasted_Almond_ss_2015Strawberry_ice_ss-2015

Direct and convivial colour "Tangerine" is a shade of orange. Energetic but not irritating. The life-giving colour, strong enough on its own, giving excitement to any pattern. The friendly and positive, but with its characteristic sharpness, the color invites to smile and have fun. So this color is characterized by its developers.

However, the fashionable orange colour 2015 differs from the colour "Tangerine Tango" which was relevant in 2012. The Trendy colour "Tangerin" 2015 is a few "burnt out" option tangerine shade of orange. By the way, there are the pictures of colour "Tangerine Tango" instead of "Tangerine” in many articles on the subject . We picked up the photos with samples of clothing, the color of which corresponds to Pantone shade 2015. Recommended combination is with "Roasted almonds" and "Strawberry ice" colours.

Colour "Custard" is perhaps the most controversial in terms of its aesthetic and associative properties. However, its developers believe it is "an exquisite and delightful ... yellow." Sweet and sunny, according to the designers, "Custard" is a welcoming colour, carrying the thoughts about pleasant relaxation and good food. It filled with tenderness and gentle warmth, full of good feelings.

By itself, the color of custard really causes a sensation of softness and warmth. However, this hue in our view is very far from the natural color of favorite sauce. If you use this color as it actually is, then a dress or other item of clothing you have chosen will really radiate warmth and softness, as this shade is very feminine. There is an example of the colour in the extreme right picture. Pantone recommends to combine it with the ”Classic blue” colour. It’s up to you, of course, but in our opinion the suggested combination is of the amateurs.

tangerine_ss_2015 custord_ss_2015

Marsala. The sort of wine is called so. The proposed colour has shades of red, brown and subtle purple. This color is the most fashionable for spring-summer 2015. It is bold, interesting and self-sufficient. In this, perhaps, we agree with its developers. Colour looks noble, generous and sophisticated. However, is it a comfortable shade for summer ? It is an individual matter. In our opinion, this colour is more suitable for fall and winter. Recommend to be combined with the colour of "Aquamarine".

"Glacier gray" - the name speaks for itself. Cold, clear colour. It looks noble and glamorous. This colour is modest and quiet, good for the base color to be set off by others. As its designers said, the color is more suitable for men's fashion than female. Well, the color is good enough, but gray in the summer? It is recommended to combine it with the colour of the "Aquamarine". It is compatible but very cold.

marsala_fashion_colour_2015glacier_gray_ss_2015

Fortunately, there is no a monopoly in the colour’s fashion. Pantone, though, is the authoritative institution for designers all over the world, but not the only source of fashionable colours.

On the catwalks of fashion shows designers offer their views on the latest fashion colours 2015, which, in our opinion, are more suitable for spring-summer clothes for women.

1. Bright and intense blue color "Electric" and a pale lilac color "Lavender".

2. Three shades of green: bright grassy green, bottle green and khaki.

fashion_colours_ss_2015


3. A juicy, bright colour "Grapefruit" - the colour of ripe citrus pulp; bright red "Poppy", which came out of the summer season 2014.

4. Golden deep yellow colour with hints of orange, named “Marigold”; colour of "Rust."

5. The white and black colours, some stylists also recommend them for spring-summer 2015.

fashion_colours_ss_2015

Well, this season offers a wide variety of fashionable colours of clothing. Let you choose some of them for you dress, as well as a fashionable hair and nail colour, and enjoy the fashion and the beauty of nature blooming and brightness of spring and summer!

We used the pictures from web-sites: https://stylepremiere.com, http://thebestfashionblog.com/, http://good-kovka.com/, http://fashionmeetsbeauty.nl/,http://www.ourordinarylife.com/, http://thelala.com/, http://www.becomegorgeous.com/and others).

If you believe the pictures are the subjects of your copyright and can prove it, and you insist on the picture to be removed from our web-site, please write at: fitohata (at) gmail.com and we will remove it immediately after getting your letter.

If you see any mistakes in the text, both grammatical or spelling, please, do not hesitate to write us at: fitohata (at) gmail.com. We will appreciate your kind remarks and amendments.

 

The Main Page

(in Russian only)

 

 

2013 All rights are reserved. Copyright© "Alfa Lady"

Альфа Леди - Энциклопедия мира женщины

Модные цвета 2015

Модные цвета весна-лето 2015

Главная>>Мода и стиль

С наступлением весны оживляются темы моды, которая, как известно, не имеет границ. Модные цвета одежды, волос, лака для ногтей 2015 года – это то, что необходимо знать каждой женщине, которая желает встретить новый модный сезон во всеоружии.

Говоря о модных цветах одежды для весны и лета 2015 года, хочется отметить, что ничего радикального дизайнеры и разработчики тенденций нам не предлагают. Как обычно, основным создателем последних тенденций цветовой моды является институт Pantone. Разработчики этого института предлагают вниманию модниц 10 основных модных цветов для весны и лета 2015 года.

Как отмечают сами специалисты этого учреждения, «отличительной чертой этого сезона являются наиболее прохладные, а также мягкие оттенки цветного спектра, при том, что глубокие цвета имеют более значительную роль в качестве акцента». Если мы вспомним модные цвета 2014 года, то их отличала яркость и насыщенность оттенков.

Глядя на цветовую гамму, предлагаемую Pantone, ее можно в целом охарактеризовать как цвета воды и земли, т.к. они довольно близки к естественным природным оттенкам этих двух стихий. Как видим, естественность – отличительная тенденция 2015 года, которая нашла свое отражение и в модных цветах волос.

Это может вас заинтересовать:Типы внешности.Как определить тип внешности

Говоря откровенно, далеко не все оттенки, предлагаемые для весны и лета упомянутым выше институтом, вызывают немедленное желание приобрести что-то новое для своего гардероба, имеющее один или несколько из предложенных цветов. Говоря об ассоциациях с цветами воды и земли, возникают образы зимне-весеннего межсезонья: холодные, блекловатые и несколько скучные. Глядя на цветовую гамму весны и лета в целом, возникают ассоциации скорее с ранней весной, когда земля еще покрыта льдом и подтаявшим снегом, а не с цветением и буйством красок, которые несут поздняя весна и лето.

Разработчики этих цветов объясняют свое предложение модницам тем, что данные цветовые оттенки являются более спокойными и успокаивающими, что дает возможность уходить от повседневных стрессов и интенсивной суматошной жизни хотя бы в одежде. Что ж, возможно, такое объяснение имеет смысл.

Тем не менее, наша задача ознакомить наших читательниц с предложениями дизайнеров цвета, а что они пожелают использовать для своего модного гардероба, зависит от их вкуса. Как всегда, отметим, что выбирая вещи модных цветов, обязательно определите, подойдут ли они к вашему типу внешности.

Модные цвета весна и лето 2015 года

Ведущим цветом весны назван «Аквамарин» - светло-голубой оттенок, напоминающий цвет озерной воды. Он холодный и очень умеренный. Дизайнеры считают его способным уменьшать стресс. Рекомендуемое сочетание с другими модными цветами от Pantone – с «Обледеневшим Серым» (Glacier Gray) и «Марсала» (Marsala).

Cледующий модный цвет – оттенок голубого, оригинальное название которого можно перевести как «Подводный голубой». Оттенок вызывает асоцации с морской глубиной, цвет воды, когда вы ныряете. Название – романтичное, а цвет – достаточно прохладный, но яркий.

Разработчики предлагают сочетать его в одежде с цветами «Классический синий» и «Прозрачный зеленый» (оригинальное название Pantone Lucite® Green).

Lucite – это органическое стекло. Название цвета Lucite Green можно примерно перевести как «Прозрачный зеленый», ну, или «Зеленое стекло». Как отмечают сами разработчики цвета, он, в принципе, не такой уж и новый, периодически мода возвращается к нему. Тем не менее, он предлагается для весны-лета 2015 как модный: спокойный, прозрачный, холодный.

«Классический синий» - название говорит само за себя. Правда, классически этот цвет каждый представляет себе по-разному, кстати, как и разные дизайнеры и специалисты, разрабатывающие цветовые оттенки, дают свои названия одним и тем же цветам. В представлении Pantone классический синий цвет представлен ниже на фото. Его рекомендуют сочетать с «Подводным синим», «Прозрачным зеленым» и оттенком «Заварной крем».

«Жаренный миндаль» уравновешивает прохладу других модных цветов весны-лета 2015. Напоминает цвет загоревшей кожи, он создает комфортное тепло как признак внезапно наступившей весны и ощущения лета. Нейтральный цвет на все времена, жизненный, органичный и естественный – таким этот цвет видят его создатели. Цвет может быть использован как базовый в гардеробе. Предлагается сочетать его с цветами «Мандарин» и «Клубничный лед».

«Клубничный лед» - освежающий цвет летнего ягодного лакомства, в то же время обращен к теплу. Изысканный и чарующий, «Клубничный лед» - идеальный оттенок весны и лета 2015 года. Этот цвет создает ощущение, что вы «находитесь в розовом», лестный цвет здорового румянца.

Непосредственный и компанейский цвет «Мандарин» - оттенок оранжевого. Энергичный, но не вызывающий раздражения. Живительный цвет, достаточно сильный сам по себе, придающий оживление любому рисунку. Дружелюбный и позитивный, но имеющий характерную для него резкость, этот цвет приглашает к улыбке и веселью. Так этот цвет характеризуют его разработчики.

Однако, модный цвет 2015 года отличается, например, от цвета "Мандарин Танго", который был актуален в 2012 году, некоторой блеклостью. Модный цвет "Мандарин" 2015 - это несколько "выгоревший" вариант мандаринового оттенка оранжевого. Кстати, в большинстве статей на тему модных цветов публикуются фото с цветом именно "Мандарин Танго", а не "Мандарин". Мы же подобрали фото с образцами одежды, цвет которой соответствует оттенку Pantone для 2015 года. Рекомендуемое сочетание - с цветами "Жареный миндаль" и "Клубничный лед".

Цвет «Заварной крем» - пожалуй, самый спорный с точки зрения его эстетических и ассоциативных свойств. Однако, его разработчики считают его «изысканным и восхитительным… желтым». Сладкий и солнечный, как считают дизайнеры, «Заварной крем» является приветливым цветом, несущим мысли о приятном раслаблении и вкусной еде. Наполненный нежностью и мягким теплом, полный добрых чувств.

Сам по себе цвет заварного крема действительно вызывает мягкое и теплое чувство. Однако, оттенок, названный так разработчиками Pantone, на наш взгляд очень далек от натурального цвета любимого многими крема. Если же использовать этот цвет таким, каким он является на самом деле, то выбранное вами платье или другой элемент гардероба, действительно будет излучать тепло и мягкость, т.к. оттенок является очень женственным. Как, например, на крайнем фото справа. Pantone рекомендует сочетать этот цвет и классическим синим. Судить вам, но на наш взгляд, сочетание на любителя.

Марсала. Так называется сорт вина. В предлагаемом цвете есть оттенки красного, коричневого и едва уловимого фиолетового. Этот цвет – самый модный для сезона весны-лета 2015. Смелый, интересный и самодостаточный. В этом, пожалуй, мы согласны с его разработчиками. Цвет выглядит благородно, щедро и утонченно. Однако, насколько такой оттенок комфортен для лета, - дело индивидуальное. На наш взгляд, этот цвет в большей степени подходит для осени и зимы. Рекомендуют сочетать с цветом «Аквамарин».

«Обледеневший серый» - название говорит само о себе. Холодный, прозрачный цвет. Выглядит благородно и гламурно. Цвет скромный и спокойный, хорош для базового цвета, которые необходимо оттенять другими. Как говорят сами разработчики, этот цвет в большей степени подходит для мужской моды, чем для женской. Что ж, цвет достаточно хорош, но серый летом? Рекомендуется сочетать с цветом «Аквамарин». Сочетаемо, но очень холодно.

К счастью, в моде на цвета нет монополии. Pantone хоть и является авторитетным учреждением для дизайнеров всего мира, но не единственным источником модных цветов.

На подиумах модных показов дизайнеры предлагают свои цветовые разработки, и которые, на наш взгляд, больше подходят для сезона весна-лето.

1. Яркий и насыщенный синий цвет "Электрик", бледно-сиреневый цвет «Лаванда».

2. Три оттенка зеленого: яркий зеленый травяной, бутылочный зеленый и хаки.

3. Сочный цвет «Грейпфрут» - цвет мякоти спелого цитрусового; яркий красный цвет «Маковый», пришедший из сезона лета 2014 года.

4. Золотистый темно-желтый цвет с оранжевыми нотками, названный Marigold (чернобривцы, бархатцы); цвет «Ржавчина».

5. Белый и черный цвета некоторые стилисты также рекомендуют для сезона весна-лето 2015.


Что ж, этот сезон предоставляет широкий выбор модных цветов одежды. Выберите еще для себя модный цвет волос 2015 и лака, и наслаждайтесь модой и красотой цветущей и яркой природы весенне-летнего периода!

(Использованы картинки с сайтов https://stylepremiere.com, http://thebestfashionblog.com/, http://good-kovka.com/, http://fashionmeetsbeauty.nl/,http://www.ourordinarylife.com/, http://thelala.com/, http://www.becomegorgeous.com/и др.)

Это может вас заинтересовать:

1.Как стать привлекательной

2.Украшения из бисера

 

 

2013 Все права защищены © Перепечатка материалов с сайта полностью или частично разрешается только с обязательной гиперссылкой на сайт "АльфаЛеди", доступной для поисковых систем.